6/18/14 – Publix Grocery Savings

2014-06-18

Original Price: $28.08                                     I paid: $7.93

Old El Paso Dinner Kits: $3.19 BOGO + two $1.00 off 3 online printable coupons

  • Originally: $19.14 for 6 kits
  • I pay: $7.57 for 6 kits
  • The fajita dinner kits make 10 fajitas so I pay less than $0.12 each fajita
  • The burrito dinner kits make 8 burritos so I pay less than $0.16 each
  • All I need is to add my own meat plus toppings
    • Luckily I just so happened to buy 1/4 pound ground turkey burgers for $0.11 a patty which makes my fajita dinners less than $0.16 for each fajita or $0.20 for each burrito
    • I’ll make sure to buy my avocados and bell peppers from the farmers market for only $1 each

Snickers Ice Cream Bars: $3 + $1.50 off 1 online printable coupon + $1.50 off 1 online target coupon

  • Originally: $3 for 12 bars
  • I pay: NOTHING

 

I found the savings here:

http://www.thecouponhubby.com/

For FREE ice cream: click on the link, choose the Publix logo on the right hand side and scroll down until you see “Snickers and Dove Ice Cream Bars: FREE (A Publix matchup)”, click continue reading, click the links to get the coupons. Remember you can use 1 store coupon and 1 manufacturer coupon plus you can print up to 2 coupons per link per computer.

For Old El Paso dinner kits: click on the link, choose the Publix logo on the right hand side and scroll down until you see “Publix: best of Deals of the Week (6/12 to 6/18)”, click continue reading, scroll down and click the links to get the coupons. Remember you can print up to 2 coupons per link per computer.

Leave a Reply

